RRD

Equipment Stores Germany

 

 

Dealers Germany

    • Wild East info@wildeast.de

      Jan Diestel
      Schandauer Str. 60
      01277 Dresden
      Germany
      +49 (351) 2591805
      +49 (351) 2528885

    • Kitefly.de GbR info@kitefly.de

      Sascha Herbig & Jördis Reitz
      Riemannstr.33
      04107 Leipzig
      Germany
      +49 (0) 341 42991004
      +49 (0) 341 42991005

    • Wassersport Service wassersport-kelbra@t-online.de

      Frank Sievers
      Am Stausee Kelbra
      06537 Kelbra-Kyffhäuser
      Germany
      +49 (34651) 6415
      +49 (34651) 6415

    • Coronation Industries info@coronation-industries.de

      Jörg Kulling
      Boxhagenerstr. 106
      10245 Berlin
      Germany
      +49 (30) 44024213
      +49 (30) 44024214

    • Palm Beach East surfshoplaengert@gmx.de

      Surfshop Längert
      Schneewitchenstrasse 44
      12555 Berlin
      Germany
      +49 30 6571984
      +49 30 65263551

    • Wasserstart wasserstart@freenet.de

      Inh. Dirk Ramann
      Müggelseedamm 196
      12587 Berlin
      Germany
      +49 (0) 3067891059
      +49 (0) 3067891059

    • Backside info@backside24.de

      Manfred & Christian Voß GbR
      Lange Str. 24
      17489 Greifswald
      Germany
      +49 (3834) 892459
      +49 (3834) 776982

    • Spirit of Sky info@spiritofsky.de

      Nora Greulich
      Seestraße 1-2
      18119 Warnemünde
      Germany
      +49 (381) 5105860
      +49 (381) 4537913

    • Casa-Atlantis GbR info@casa-atlantis.de

      Alexander Reichardt
      Strandstr.5
      18586 Baabe
      Germany
      +49 38303 /95565
      +49 038303/95525

    • Aquatic Surfcenter info@board-center.de

      Stephan Krause
      Werderstrasse 79
      19055 Schwerin
      Germany
      +49 (385) 5557954
      +49 (385) 5557954

    • Surfshop Fehmarn OHG info@surfshopfehmarn.de

      Nitsch/Wiepcke
      Hauptstrasse 44
      23769 Landkirchen/Fehmarn
      Germany
      +49 (4371) 5888
      +49 (4371) 869591

    • Handmade info@handmade.de

      Perlak u.Harbacek Gbr.
      Alsterglacis 18
      20354 Hamburg
      Germany
      +49 (40) 440867
      +49 (40) 41351445

    • Windsurfing Hamburg info@windsurfing-hamburg.de

      Markus von Melle
      Oortkatenufer 12
      21037 Hamburg
      Germany
      +49 (40) 7372043
      +49 (40) 7372131

    • Boardrider info@boardrider-shop.de

      Marcel Aust/Christian Weidner
      Fleischhauer Straße 46
      23552 Lübeck
      Germany
      +49 451 5058950
      +49 451 5058951

    • Windgeister windgeister@t-online.de

      Achim Stuzmann
      Am Hafen 1
      23769 Fehmarn/Orth
      Germany
      +49 (4372) 1806
      +49 (4372) 1806

    • Windsport Fehmarn info@windsport.de

      Osterstrasse 45
      23769 Burg auf Fehmarn
      Germany
      +49 (4371) 87792
      +49 (4371) 87600

    • Surfcenter Kiel GmbH info@surfcenter-kiel.de

      GF Stefan Fritsch
      Sophienblatt 64 a
      24114 Kiel
      Germany
      +49 (431) 63061
      +49 (431) 63159

    • Surf Pirates info@surfpirates.de

      Marc Breitfelder
      Schleswigerstr. 1
      24941 Flensburg
      Germany
      +49 (461) 12425
      +49 (461) 9955769

    • Explosives World of Sports OHG billigsurf@lycos.de

      Jens und Sünko Schröder
      Bertha-Benz-Strasse 8
      26160 Bad Zwischenahn
      Germany
      +49 (4403) 5464 /3079
      +49 (4403) 910133

    • The Surf Company info@surfcompany.de

      Inh. M. Brudek
      Steinstr. 15
      26388 Wilhelmshaven
      Germany
      +49 (4421) 993388
      +49 (4421) 993388

    • WS Baltrum

      H. Mammen
      Haus Wattenblick
      26579 Baltrum
      Germany
      +49 (4939) 433
      +49 (4939) 1202

    • Surfshop Charchulla info@surfshop-charchulla.de

      Otto Klemm & Hans Köllmann GbR
      Ostertorsteinweg 48
      28203 Bremen
      Germany
      +49 421 323350
      +49 421 323350

    • Surfers Paradise contact@surfers-p.de

      Ralf Madert
      Ladenstr. 19
      31535 Neustadt
      Germany
      +49 (5036) 988119
      +49 (5036) 924145

    • Lonasport GmbH info@lonasport.com

      Marco Fantoni
      Pillmannstr. 35
      38112 Braunschweig
      Germany
      +49 (531) 2144400
      +49 (531) 2144444

    • Mulforter welcome@mullforter.com

      Gerrit Bresges
      Rathausufer 12
      40213 Düsseldorf
      Germany
      +49 (211) 5066970
      +49 (211) 50669722

    • Hoppels.com shop@hoppels.com

      Thomas Hofmann
      Buschei 91
      44328 Dortmund
      Germany
      +49 (231) 593727
      +49 (231) 5600141

    • 100% Surf 100-surf@web.de

      Hans Schroer
      Hohenzollernstrasse 15
      45659 Recklinghausen
      Germany
      +49 (2361) 24818
      +49 (2361) 183082

  • Surf Sport Rheinhausen info@surf-sport.de

    Ingo Bernhards
    Friedrich-Ebert-Strasse 70-74
    47226 Duisburg
    Germany
    +49 (2065) 52037
    +49 (2065) 75645

  • Kite4All email@kite4all.de

    Michael Korfcamp / Mario Wellmanns
    Meisenweg 10
    47475 Kamp-Lintfort
    Germany
    +49 (2842) 9294914
    +49 (2842) 9294890

  • Icecream Windsurfing info@icecreamwindsurfing.de

    Andreas Schmalenbach
    Rothgerberbach 2
    50676 Köln
    Germany
    +49 (221) 746171

  • BIG BOY SPORTS GmbH ralph@bigboysports.de

    R. Bulau & M. Schmitz
    Moorslede Strasse 7
    51069 Köln
    Germany
    +49 (221) 863742
    +49 (221) 861448

  • Looping info@looping.de

    Miro Andrejevic
    Kurt-Schumacher-Str.35
    55270 Zornheim
    Germany
    +49 (6136) 9528457
    +49 (6136) 9528458

  • Windsurfing Shop Rhein Main info@windsurf.de

    Rhein Main GmbH
    Heerstrasse 76
    60488 Frankfurt
    Germany
    +49 (69) 761010
    +49 (69) 7682165

  • More-than-Boards info@More-than-Boards.com

    Bastian Radulescu
    Kennedystr. 78
    63477 Maintal / Dornigheim
    Germany
    +49 (69) 78904353
    01805-3331609449

  • Windsurfpoint windsurfpoint@t-online.de

    Kay Dylewitz
    Langgasse 14
    65510 Idstein-Heftrich
    Deutschland
    Tel: 0049 (0) 6126/959804
    Fax: 0049 (0) 6126/959803

  • Windsurf Silbersee info@windsurf-silbersee.de

    Eveline Relling
    Adalbert-Stifter-Straße 15a
    69234 Dielheim
    Germany
    +49 (6222) 3079900
    +49 (6222) 3079910

  • Flugratte.de jens@flugratte.de

    Steinbrück, Kerbel, Welz GbR
    Paul-Bühler-Straße 2
    74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen
    Germany
    +49 (0) 7142 584896
    +49 (0) 7142 584897

  • Surfshop Keppler GmbH surfkeppler@aol.com

    Kelterstr. 101
    75179 Pforzheim
    Germany
    +49 (7231) 101818
    +49 (7231) 104761

  • Fa. Spielerei spielerei@t-online.de

    Lederstraße 25
    75365 Calw
    Germany
    +49 7051700170
    +49 705177931

  • Three Up Surf & Sportbedarfs andi@threeup.de

    GmbH, Andi Wittmann
    Schottenstrasse 73
    78462 Konstanz
    Germany
    +49 (7531) 23117
    +49 (7531) 21326

  • Beach Dudes thomas.huebner@beach-dudes.com

    Thomas Hübner
    Agathenstr. 12
    81827 München
    Germany
    +49 (89) 43777470
    +49 (89) 67806633

  • Surfers Spirit team@surfersspirit.de

    Ralf Lorenz
    Kolpingring 3
    82041 Oberhaching
    Germany
    +49 (89) 61398160
    +49 (89) 61398161

  • Surf Stadl surfstadl@aol.com

    Kerchlacherweg 1
    82346 Andechs
    Germany
    +49 (8152) 40111
    +49 (8152) 40211

  • Surf Tools peter@surftools.de

    Schorn 1
    82319 Starnberg
    Germany
    +49 (8178) 909611
    +49 (8178) 909610

  • Hang Five info@hang-five.de www.hang-five.de

    Surf- Kite- und Snowboardshop
    Münchner Str. 4
    82266 Inning am Ammersee
    Germany
    Fon: +49 8143 / 9979543
    Fax: +49 8143 / 9979544

  • Element Sports info@element-sports.de

    Kolbermoorer Straße 16
    83026 Rosenheim
    Germany
    +49 (8031) 9413690
    +49 (8031) 94136952

  • Windsurfing Chiemsee info@windsurfing-chiemsee.com

    Sport Mayer GmbH
    Hauptstraße 12
    83339 Chieming
    Germany
    +49 (8664) 444
    +49 (8664)1783

  • Surf Reichart Sport GmbH k.wiedenbauer@surf-reichart.de

    Klaus Wiedenbauer
    Tegernseerstr. 13
    83677 Greiling
    Germany
    +49 (8041) 6783
    +49 (8041) 71406

  • Surf + Snowcenter Augsburg info@surf-snowcenter.de

    Georg-Brach-Strasse 4 1/2
    D-86152 Augsburg
    Germany
    +49 (0)821-519517

  • Surf Syndikat malina@different-it.de

    Malina Peter
    Zunftstraße 7d
    85540 Haar
    Germany
    +49 (89) 45600998
    +49 (89) 45600980

  • Surfline Munich surfline.munich@t-online.de

    Thalstrasse 7
    87466 Petersthal
    Germany
    +49 (8376) 1762
    +49 (8376) 976807

  • Maximum Surf info@maximum-surf.de www.maximum-surf.de

    Thomas Frener
    Richard-Strauss-Str. 30
    88276 Berg
    Germany
    +49 (751) 5695763

  • Surfshop Laupheim OHG info@surfshop-laupheim.de

    Uwe Röllig / Eddy Rummel
    Zeppelinstraße 39
    88471 Laupheim
    Germany
    +49 (7392) 5555
    +49 (7392) 18979

  • Funsport Müller info@sport-mueller.de

    Markus Georg Müller
    In der Gibitzen 15
    90530 Wendelstein
    Germany
    +49 (9129) 6586

  • Adrenalin adrenalin-regensburg@t-online.de

    Giso Merkl
    Bischof-von-Henlestr. 2
    93051 Regensburg
    Germany
    +49 (941) 26262
    +49 (941) 270327