RRD

Test Centers

 

Test Centers

  • Costa Rica
    Totem Surf Center www.totemsite.com

    Playa Cocles
    Puerto Viejo de Talamanca
    Marco
    tel: 0050 67500758
    tel: 0050 67500825
  • Cyprus
    Aphrodite airlines info@kiteschool-cyprus.com www.kiteschool-cyprus.com

    Aphrodite Beachfront Village (Afrodit Sahil Sitesi)
    Gaziveren
    GUZELYURT, North Cyprus
    Alex – the captain
    tel: (009) 053 388 019 94
    tel: (00420) 774 180 029
  • Egypt
    RRD Center Vetratoria dahab@vetratoria.ru www.vetratoria.ru

    Ganet Sinai Hotel and Swiss Inn Hotel
    Egypt, Dahab
    tel: +2 069 364 2088
  • Oceansource El Tur www.oceansource.net

    Moses Bay Hotel
    El Tur
    Egypt, South Sinai
    Tel. +44 7816 496915
    Tel. +44 7984 279717
  • France
    Bonifacio Windsurf bonifaciowindsurf@gmail.com www.bonifacio-windsurf.com

    Hameau de Piantarella
    20169 Bonifacio
    tel: (+33)04.95.73.52.04/(+33)06.82.88.31.22
  • KifKite www.Kifkite.com

    Route de Giens
    83400 Hyères
    tel: +33 04 94 58 96 90
  • Kitessentiel triple-c.dunkerque@orange.fr

    42 avenue Faidherbe
    59240 Dunkerque
    tel: +33 03 28 26 88 76
  • Germany
    Windsurfing Gold service@windsurfing-gold.de

    23769 Gold/Fehmarn
    tel: +49(0)4371/4149
  • Surfschule Norddeich info@surfschule-norddeich.de

    Osterstrasse 31
    26725 Emden
    tel: +49(0)170 9609446
  • Surfers Paradise

    Landkirchener Weg 23
    23769 Burg
  • Surfers Paradise contact@surfers-p.de

    Ladenstr. 19
    31535 Neustadt Ortsteil
    Mardorf Steinhuder Meer
    tel: +49(0)5036/988119
    fax: +49(0)5036/924145
  • Sunshine Surf & Fun GmbH info@surf-snow-fun.de

    Hafenstr. 23
    04416 Markkleeberg
    tel: +49(0)3413/510980
    fax: +49(0)3413/510981
  • The Surf Company marlene@surfcompany.de

    Steinstr. 15
    26388 Wilhelmshaven
    tel: +49(0)4421/993388
  • Surfakademie St.-Peter Ording surfakademie@foni.net

    Ordinger Strand
    St.Peter Ording
    tel: +49(0)1724528034
  • Kiteschule Sachsen surfakademie@foni.net

    Stephan Schröder
    Obere Bergstr. 52
    01445 Radebeul
    Germany
    +49 (0) 3518308227
    +49 (0) 3518951843
  • Element2Kite lafunke@web.de

    Lars Funke
    Eichendorfstraße 14
    99096 Erfurt
    Germany
    01633731538
  • Yogi Surfshop & Sportswear; Kitesurfschule Cuxhafen info@jogiboards.com

    M.Sakatsch / J. Hinrichs
    Neue Reihe 39
    27472 Cuxhafen
    Germany
    +49 (4721) 663526
  • Surfschule Norddeich info@surfschule-norddeich.de

    Michael Vogel
    Osterstrasse 31
    26725 Emden
    Germany
    +49 (170) 9609446
  • KiteRebelz / VDWS Kitesurf-Center simon@kite-rebelz.de

    Simon Elsäßer
    Helene-Mayer-Ring 14/5
    80809 München
    Germany
    +49 (0) 89 35747711
  • Lifetime

    Karl Heinz Janke
    Frielinghausen 31
    42399 Wuppertal
    Germany
    +49 31 (525) 682212
  • Casa-Atlantis GbR info@casa-atlantis.de

    Alexander Reichardt
    Strandstr.5
    18586 Baabe
    Germany
    038303 /95565
    038303 /95525
  • Kiteschule Doktor Kite info@doktorkite.de

    Christian Krämer
    Am Ufer 14
    18556 Dranske
    Germany
    +49 (0) 3839189898
  • Kitesurf & Kanu Born office@kiten-lernen.de

    Roland Ide
    Regenbogen-Camp Born
    18375 Born a. Darß
    Germany
    +49 (38234) 55582
    +49 (1212) 512138857
  • ALL-on-SEA GbR nils.Stephan@all-on-sea.de

    Delitzscher Str. 7c
    04105 Leipzig
    Germany
    +49 (0) 3413194763
    +49 (0) 3413194762
  • Greece
    Flisvos Sportclub Naxos www.flisvos-sportclub.com

    St. George Beach
    84300 Naxos
    Jan Andres
    Flisvos Sport Hotel Naxos Beach 1
    Tel: 0030 22850 22935
    Fax 0030 22850 24805
    Flisvos Surf Centres
    Tel: 0030 22850 24308
  • Karpathos Surf Club info@karpathosurf.com www.karpathosurf.com

    Chicken Bay Afiartis
    85700 Karpathos Island
    tel: +30 6973474816
  • Paros Philoxenia www.parosphiloxenia.com

    New Golden Beach
    84400 Paros
    Astrid
    tel: +30 2284041778
    tel: +30 2284041978
  • RRD Center Vetratoria greece@vetratoria.ru www.greece.vetratoria.ru

    PROVINCIAL ROAD – KAMPOS 85301
    Kos, Kefalos
    tel: +30 690 916 59 19
  • Windsurfing Prasonisi www.windsurfing-prasonisi.com

    C/O Lighthouse Taverna
    Prasonisi, Rhodes
    Tom
    tel: 0030 6947005666
  • Hungary
    Surfbeach info@kiteline.hu www.surfbeach.hu

    Siofok-Sosto
    Szent Laszlo u. 191.
    tel +36704532414